Three Chansons

Three Chansons

Arr. Don Sweete Brass Quartet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ49911
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This arrangement features music by three composers who wrote in the style of the French Chanson of the Renaissance period. All pieces are different in character and feel. The parts are not too difficult yet interesting for all. This new music is a welcome addition to music for the brass quartet.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: Don Sweete
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Item Number: 81-BQ49911
ISBN 10: 1-55473-021-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-021-6
UPC: 685462003266

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept