Three Celtic Legends

Three Celtic Legends

By Andrew Higgins Piano Sheet Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced Item: 00-23249
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Three Celtic Legends is a musical portrait of some of England's most magical locations. "Tintagel," the alleged site of King Arthur's castle, evokes faint, mystical echoes of medieval trumpets. "The Ballad of St. Michael's Mount" depicts the beauty and mystery of this medieval island monastery. The shimmering "Land's End" lyrically captures the English mainland's most westerly point, as it looks out over the vast expanse of the Atlantic Ocean.

Sample Pages


Land's End
St. Michael's Mount

Additional Information

Series: Recital Suite Series
Composed by: Andrew Higgins
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-23249
UPC: 038081258911

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept