Three Carols for the Nativity

Three Carols for the Nativity

Arranged by G. Franklin Eddings Organ Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-GB9912

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


This collection is sure to be the hit of the season. Included are settings of "Silent Night," "As Joseph Was A-Walking," and Harold Darke's tune of "In the Bleak Midwinter." All may be used throughout the Christmas season, but will make Christmas Eve services extra special. A definite must!


Silent Night
As Joseph Was A-Walking
In the Bleak Midwinter

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Arranged by: G. Franklin Eddings
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-GB9912
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8535-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8535-1
UPC: 029156997323

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.