Three Caprices, Opus 33; Six Preludes and Fugues Opus 35, Variations sérieuses, Opus 54; Children's Pieces, Opus 72; Variations Opus 82 & 83

By Felix Mendelssohn Item: 00-K01198

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Instrument: Piano
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-K01198

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept