Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Thomas "Fats" Waller: Interpretations for Piano -- Deluxe Edition

Thomas "Fats" Waller Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-P0728P9X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


"Fats" Waller enthusiasts, as well as students and lovers of both classical and popular music, will delight in these outstanding arrangements: Girl of My Dreams * The Blue Bells of Scotland * I Can't Give You Anything but Love * I'm Sitting on Top of the World * Pennsylvania 6-5000 * Auld Lang Syne.


Title Composer
Ah! So Pure
Ain't Misbehavin' (from "Ain't Misbehavin'") Fats Waller (composer); Andy Razaf (lyricist); Harry Brooks (composer)
Annie Laurie
Auld Lang Syne
Black and Blue Andy Razaf (contributor); Fats Waller (contributor); Harry Brooks (contributor)
Boogie Woogie Blues
Boogie Woogie Drag
Boogie Woogie Jive
Boogie Woogie Stomp
Broadway Rose
Bugle Call Rag
The Campbells Are Comin'
Comin' Thro' the Rye
Dinah Harry Akst (contributor); Sam Lewis (contributor); Joe Young (contributor)
Farewell Blues Elmer Schoebel (composer); Paul Mares (composer); Leon Rappolo (composer)
For Me and My Gal
Girl of My Dreams Sunny Clapp (contributor)
Home When Shadows Fall
I Can't Give You Anything but Love Dorothy Fields (lyricist); Jimmy McHugh (composer)
I'm Sitting on Top of the World Ray Henderson (contributor); Sam M. Lewis (contributor); Joe Young (contributor)
Idaho Jesse Stone (composer)
A Japanese Dream
Just a Girl That Men Forget
Leave Me with a Smile
Loch Lomond
Lonesome and Sorry
Margie Con Conrad (contributor); J. Russell Robinson (contributor)
Never Heard of Such Stuff
Once in a While Bud Green (contributor); Michael Edwards (contributor)
Over the Sunset Sea
Pennsylvania 6-5000 Jerry Gray (composer); Carl Sigman (lyricist)
Robin Adair
Seven Twenty in the Books
Shoe Shine Boy
Swaltzing with Faust
Sweet Mamma Papa's Getting Mad
The Bluebells of Scotland (from "The Scottish Suite") Leroy Anderson (composer)
Vesti la Giubba
Washboard Blues
Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine) Sammy Fain (composer); Irving Kahal (lyricist); Willie Raskin (lyricist)
Who's Sorry Now Bert Kalmar (lyricist); Ted Snyder (composer); Harry Ruby (lyricist)

Additional Information

Series: Deluxe Edition
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 108
Item Number: 00-P0728P9X
UPC: 029156038590

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept