Thirty Etudes after H. Aumont

Thirty Etudes after H. Aumont

By Hyacinthe-Eléonore Klosé Clarinet Book Item: 00-K03395
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of exercises, for Clarinet, composed by Hyacinthe-Eléonore Klosé.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Hyacinthe-Eléonore Klosé
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K03395
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9124-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9124-0
UPC: 654979030997

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept