Themes from Symphony No. 8, 3rd Movement

Music by Antonín Dvorák / arr. Thomas Breton String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2 Item: 00-18298S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This arrangement, in its simplicity, fully captures the spirit of the great Bohemian composer, Antonin Dvorák. Masterfully arranged for developing orchestras, this piece is an ideal vehicle for teaching style and delicacy of playing.

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Antonín Dvorák
Arranged by: Thomas Breton
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-18298S
UPC: 038081168241

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept