Their Music Lives On!

Their Music Lives On!
42 Works of the Masters

Arranged by Richard Bradley Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-BP33122A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This fantastic collection for easy piano contains all the most popular and well-known music written by the world's greatest composers of classical music, all brilliantly arranged by Richard Bradley. A valuable resource for teachers and students alike. Titles (and composers) include: Moonlight Sonata * Für Elise (Beethoven) * Peter and the Wolf * (Prokofiev) * Waltz of the Flowers * Swan Lake (Tchaikowsky) * The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) * Concerto in A Minor * Norwegian Dance (Grieg) and many more.

Additional Information

Arranged by: Richard Bradley
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-BP33122A
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9626-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9626-5
UPC: 654979016717

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept