The Young Violinist's Early Music Collection

The Young Violinist's Early Music Collection
10 Gems for Violin and Piano

Arr. Edward Huws Jones Violin & Piano Book Item: 12-0571516696
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Brawls, Galliards and Madrigals - make a fascinating journey into the past with a stylish new repertoire collection from France, Spain, Italy and Britain. This brilliant selection of ancient music is arranged by Edward Huws Jones for intermediate level violin with simple piano accompaniment.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Arranged by: Edward Huws Jones
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin & Piano
Item Number: 12-0571516696
ISBN 10: 0-571-51669-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51669-8
UPC: 9780571516698

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept