The Young Pianist's Repertoire, Book One

The Young Pianist's Repertoire, Book One

By Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate Item: 12-0571502105

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The Waterman/Harewood Piano Series - devised jointly by the world famous piano teacher Fanny Watermann and her co-founder of the Leeds International Piano Competition, Marion Harewood (now Thorpe) - is established as one of the foremost piano methods. It represents a distillation of the thoroughness, inspiration and sense of adventure that characterize Fanny Waterman's own teaching methods. The excellence of the musical material and attractive presentation have won universal acclaim.

This book contains a diverse range of pieces from the great composers who wrote for young players including J. S. Bach, Mozart, Schubert, Schumann, Tchaikovsky and Bartók.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: The Waterman / Harewood Piano Series
Author: Fanny Waterman, Marion Harewood
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571502105
ISBN 10: 0-571-50210-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50210-3
UPC: 9780571502103

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept