The Young Pianist's Library: Broadway Classics (Duets), Book 11B

Selected, edited, and arranged by Denes Agay Level: Easy -- 2-3 Item: 00-DA0033

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


April Showers * By the Light of the Silvery Moon * Carolina in the Morning * Embraceable You * I'll See You Again * Kiss Me Again * La Vie En Rose * My Heart Stood Still * Tea for Two.


Title Composer
April Showers Louis Silvers (composer); Buddy DeSylva (lyricist)
By the Light of the Silvery Moon Edward Madden (lyricist); Gus Edwards (composer)
Carolina in the Morning (from "The Passing of 1922") Walter Donaldson (composer); Gus Kahn (lyricist)
Embraceable You (from "Girl Crazy") George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (lyricist)
I'll See You Again Noel Coward (composer)
Kiss Me Again (Chorus Only)
La Vie En Rose (Take Me to Your Heart Again) Mack David (lyricist); Edith Piaf (lyricist); Luis Guglielmi (composer)
My Heart Stood Still Lorenz Hart (lyricist); Richard Rodgers (composer)
Tea for Two (from "No, No, Nanette") Irving Caesar (lyricist); Vincent Youmans (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The Young Pianist's Library
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-DA0033
UPC: 029156660098

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept