The Year 1812

The Year 1812

By Peter Ilyitch Tchaikovsky / arr. Loras John Schissel Grade: 5 Item: 36-50100016
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Yes, this is the same arrangement you have played a hundred times. But, now it's available with a full conductor's score and manageable page turns in the parts. It just wouldn't be the Fourth of July without this great piece of Russian music. You may now throw out your old copy!

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Peter Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Loras John Schissel
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Page Count: 556
Item Number: 36-50100016
ISBN 10: 1-57-134769-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-5713-4769-5
UPC: 746241246813

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept