The Wynton Kelly Collection

The Wynton Kelly Collection
25 Solo Transcriptions

By Wynton Kelly / transcr. Michael Muller Keyboard/Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 24-WKC
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The first of its kind! This long awaited masterpiece includes 25 legendary solos by the influential master transcribed note-for-note from classic recordings Miles Davis at the Blackhawk, Undiluted, Piano Interpretations, Full View, It's All Right!, Kelly at Midnight, and Kelly Blue! 130 pages, spiral bound to lay flat on your piano. Titles: All of You * Blues on Purpose * Don't Cha Hear Me Calling to Ya? * I Thought * Kelly Roll * Never * On a Clear Day * On Green Dolphin Street * Someday My Prince Will Come * Swingin' Till the Girls Come Home * Whisper Not * and 14 more originals and standards.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Wynton Kelly
Arranged by: Michael Muller
Instrument: Keyboard/Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 130
Item Number: 24-WKC
ISBN 10: 1-56224-286-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-56224-286-2
UPC: 632621501300

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept