The Wooden Prince for Solo Piano, Opus 13

The Wooden Prince for Solo Piano, Opus 13
Composer's Original Transcription

By Béla Bartók Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 06-416798

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This excellent piano reduction of the original orchestral score by Bartók, the great Hungarian composer, includes music for such self-contained dance numbers as "Dance of the Princess in the Forest," "Dance of the Trees," "Dance of the Waves," and "Dance of the Princess with the Wooden Doll." Accessible to intermediate and advanced pianists.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Béla Bartók
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-416798
ISBN 10: 0-486-41679-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-41679-3
UPC: 9780486416793

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept