The Wondrous Story

The Wondrous Story
Incorporating "The Snow Lay on the Ground"

Music by Don Besig and Nancy Price SATB Choral Octavo Item: 00-11524

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Archive Edition: Chapel Series
Composed by: Don Besig, Nancy Price
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB
Format: Choral Octavo
Instrumentation: Opt. Flute
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-11524
UPC: 038081113685

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept