The Wonder of Stevie / Stevie Wonder Fakebook

Stevie Wonder Item: 00-P0846FBX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Forty-seven Stevie Wonder hits, all in fake arrangements. Titles include: Boogie on Reggae Woman * I Just Called to Say I Love You * Isn't She Lovely * My Cherie Amour * Part-Time Lover * Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours * Sir Duke * Superstition * You Are the Sunshine of My Life.

Additional Information

Version: Fake Arrangements
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-P0846FBX
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0833-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0833-6
UPC: 029156619973

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept