The Wind Beneath My Wings and 13 Contemporary Hits

Item: 00-OF0214

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Caught Up in the Rapture * Theme from "Dynasty" * Heaven Is a Place on Earth * I Heard a Rumour * Love Power * Mony, Mony * Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You and more.


Title Composer
Caught Up in the Rapture Garry De Wayne Glenn (contributor); Dianne Quander (contributor)
Dynasty (Theme) Bill Conti (contributor)
Heaven Is a Place on Earth Rick Nowels (composer); Ellen Shipley (composer)
I Heard a Rumour Siobhan Fahey (contributor); Keren Woodward (contributor)
I Just Can't Stop Loving You Michael Jackson (composer)
La Bamba Ritchie Valens (arranger)
Lean on Me Bill Withers (composer)
Love Power Carole Bayer Sager (contributor); Burt Bacharach (contributor)
Mony Mony Bobby Bloom (contributor); Ritchie Cordell (contributor); Bo Gentry (contributor); Tommy James (contributor)
Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You Gerry Goffin (contributor); Michael Masser (contributor)
One Moment in Time John Bettis (composer); Albert Hammond (composer)
Seasons Change Lewis A. Martinee (contributor)
So Emotional Tom Kelly (contributor); Billy Steinberg (contributor)
The Wind Beneath My Wings (from "Beaches") Jeff Silbar (composer); Larry Henley (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-OF0214
ISBN 10: 0-7692-2537-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-2537-1
UPC: 723188302147

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept