The Wild Westerns!

The Wild Westerns!
Featuring: The Magnificent Seven / How the West Was Won (Main Title) / Silverado (Main Theme)

Various / arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-29598
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Three gallant tunes are intertwined to create The Wild Westerns! by Michael Story, including "The Magnificent Seven," "How the West Was Won," and "Silverado." Solidly scored to bring a bit of the old west into your concert program. Giddyup! (4:05)

Sample Pages



Title Composer
How the West Was Won (Main Title) Ken Darby (lyricist); Alfred Newman (composer)
Silverado (Main Theme) Bruce Broughton (composer)
The Magnificent Seven Elmer Bernstein (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Young Band
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 254
Item Number: 00-29598
UPC: 038081322827

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept