The Wayward Wind

James Galway Item: 00-P0466FLX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Flute. Contents include: The Wayward Wind * Piper * Smokey Pines * Winter Sunset * Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue * Shenandoah.


Title Composer
Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue Richard Leigh (composer)
Dreams Tom Collins (contributor)
Duelin' Banjos
The Homecoming
Montana Skies
Piper Piper
Shaman - Medicine Man -
Smoky Pines
The Wayward Wind
Winter Sunset

Additional Information

Author: James Galway
Instrument: Flute
Version: Flute
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Flute
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-P0466FLX
ISBN 10: 0-89898-689-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-89898-689-1
UPC: 029156169355

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept