The Water Music, Suite from

The Water Music, Suite from

By Georg Philipp Telemann / arr. Curt Oliver Organ Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-GBM0004

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Tired of Handel's Water Music? Here's a fabulous suite for organ, transcribed by Curt Oliver. Telemann also composed a ten-movement suite of Water Music, and our new publication includes seven of the movements. This piece deserves serious attention by students and professionals. Great for wedding music also. Will play nicely on most any size instrument.

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: Georg Philipp Telemann
Arranged by: Curt Oliver
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-GBM0004
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9496-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9496-4
UPC: 654979014539

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept