The Waltzes of Johann Strauss

Arranged by Dave Jessie Level: Intermediate Item: 00-PF0683

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contents include: The Beautiful Blue Danube, Op. 314, Op. 437 * Roses from the South, Op. 388 * Tales from the Vienna Woods, Op. 325.

Additional Information

Series: Popular Classics Duo-Piano Library
Arranged by: Dave Jessie
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-PF0683
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4174-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4174-6
UPC: 723188406838

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept