The Wallflowers: Bringing Down the Horse

The Wallflowers Item: 00-0133B

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Angel on My Bike * Bleeders * The Difference * God Don't Make Lonely Girls * I Wish I Felt Nothing * Invisible City * Josephine * Laughing Out Loud * One Headlight * 6th Avenue Heartache * Three Marlenas.


Title Composer
6th Avenue Heartache Jakob Dylan (contributor)
Angel on My Bike Jakob Dylan (contributor)
Bleeders Jakob Dylan (contributor)
God Don't Make Lonely Girls Jakob Dylan (contributor)
I Wish I Felt Nothing Jakob Dylan (contributor)
Invisible City Jakob Dylan (contributor)
Josephine Jakob Dylan (contributor)
Laughing Out Loud Jakob Dylan (contributor)
One Headlight Jakob Dylan (contributor)
The Difference Jakob Dylan (contributor)
Three Marlenas Jakob Dylan (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-0133B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0258-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0258-7
UPC: 029156667455

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept