The Virtuosic Christmas Performer

The Virtuosic Christmas Performer
8 Impressive Carol Arrangements for Intermediate to Late Intermediate Pianists

Arranged by Margaret Goldston Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate Item: 00-20741
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Majestic and colorful Christmas arrangements abound in this stunning collection arranged for intermediate pianists who enjoy performing with flair and self-assurance. Audiences will be regaled with the full drama of the piano while listening to selected Christmas carols featuring smooth left hand lines, delicate ornamentation, dramatic tempo and dynamic shifts, exciting block chords, rolled chords, lively rhythms and more.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Away in a Manger Margaret Goldston (arranger); J. E. Spillman (composer)
Carol of the Bells Margaret Goldston (arranger); M. Leontovich (composer)
O Come, All Ye Faithful Margaret Goldston (arranger); John Francis Wade (composer)
O Holy Night Adolphe Adam (composer); Margaret Goldston (arranger)
Silent Night Franz Grüber (composer); Margaret Goldston (arranger)
Sounds of Christmas Margaret Goldston (arranger)
What Child Is This? Margaret Goldston (arranger)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Margaret Goldston
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-20741
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2287-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2287-0
UPC: 038081194875

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept