The Violin Concerti

The Violin Concerti

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 4 Item: 36-52703186

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This work includes the first movement only with the solo part intact.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 36-52703186
ISBN 10: 1-62-876449-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6449-9
UPC: 660355098949

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept