The Vic Firth Timpani Solo Series

By Vic Firth Level: Advanced Item: 00-EL03687

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Vic Firth's music is basic to the repertoire. Each book now has a piano accompaniment cassette, including a complete performance and accompaniment alone for playing experience and contest. Teachers will appreciate the performance suggestions and general comments. Titles are: Nine to Go * Changing Moods * The Eighth Wonder.

Additional Information

Series: The Vic Firth Timpani Solo Series
Author: Vic Firth
Instrument: Timpani
Format: Book & Cassette
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-EL03687
UPC: 029156007589

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept