The Vic Firth Timpani Solo Series

By Vic Firth Level: Elementary Item: 00-EL03685

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Vic Firth's music is basic to the repertoire. Now with piano accompaniment tape. Students will love working on these pieces, and teachers will appreciate the performance suggestions and general comments. Titles are: Lone Wolf * Red Cloud * Sitting Bull.

Additional Information

Series: The Vic Firth Timpani Solo Series
Author: Vic Firth
Instrument: Timpani
Format: Book & Cassette
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-EL03685
UPC: 029156007565

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept