The Very Best of Thin Lizzy

Thin Lizzy Item: 55-21914

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Bad Reputation * Chinatown * Do Anything You Want To * Don't Believe a Word * Killer on the Loose * Sarah * The Boys Are Back in Town * Waiting for and Alibi * Whisky in the Jar.

Additional Information

Series: Off the Reocrd Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: with Tablature
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 55-21914
UPC: 780863598562

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept