The Twelve Days After Christmas

The Twelve Days After Christmas

By Frederick Silver Item: 00-DMC00110

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Archive Edition: McAfee Music Catalog
Composed by: Frederick Silver
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: Unison
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-DMC00110
UPC: 029156167139

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept