The Top Pop Hits of the '90s

Level: Big Note Item: 00-F3392P3X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Thirty-seven chart hits including: All for Love * Angel * The Crying Game * I Don't Wanna Fight * I See Your Smile * Lately * Please Forgive Me * Run to You * Said I Loved You...But I Lied * Two Steps Behind * What's Up.


Title Composer
All for Love Bryan Adams (contributor); Robert John "Mutt" Lange (contributor)
Angel Jon Secada (contributor); Miguel A. Morejon (contributor)
Break It Down Again
Cat's in the Cradle Harry Chapin (composer); Sandy Chapin (composer)
Does Love Not Open Your Eyes Kurt Howell (contributor); Eric Kaz (contributor)
Easy Lionel B. Richie, Jr. (contributor)
Black Velvet Christopher Ward (contributor); David Tyson (contributor)
Everything's So Different
Give It Up, Turn It Loose
Go Away
I Don't Wanna Fight
I Like It
I Love the Way You Love Me
I See Your Smile Jon Secada (contributor); Miguel A. Morejon (contributor)
I'm Every Woman Nicholas Ashford (contributor); Valerie Simpson (contributor)
I'm Free Jon Secada (contributor); Miguel A. Morejon (contributor)
If We Were Lovers Gloria Estefan (contributor); Emilio Estefan, Jr. (contributor)
In All the Right Places
Lately Stevie Wonder (contributor)
Lost in Your Eyes Tom Petty (contributor)
Mi Tierra (My Homeland) Fabio Salgado (composer)
Ooh Child Stan Vincent (composer)
Paper Walls
Please Forgive Me Bryan Adams (contributor); Robert John "Mutt" Lange (contributor)
Reach Out to Me
Reach Out, I'll Be There Brian Holland (contributor); Lamont Dozier (contributor); Eddie Holland (contributor)
Ready for a Miracle
Run to You Jud Friedman (contributor); Allan Rich (contributor)
Running Back to You
Said I Loved You ... But I Lied
The Best Years of My Life Stephen Allen Davis (contributor); Will Jennings (contributor)
The Crying Game Geoff Stephens (contributor)
Two Steps Behind
What's Up
Who's Lovin' You
You Make Me Smile Dave Koz (contributor); Jeff Koz (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: The Top Pop Hits of the 90's, 4th Edition
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 128
Item Number: 00-F3392P3X
UPC: 029156081121

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept