The Three O's of Christmas

The Three O's of Christmas

Traditional / arr. Elena Roussanova Lucas Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-29564S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A through-played medley, The Three O’s of Christmas contains "O Come, O Come Emmanuel," "O Come Rejoicing" and "O Come, All Ye Faithful." A cherished new addition to the beginning holiday repertoire. (2:38)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning Band
Arranged by: Elena Roussanova Lucas
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-29564S
UPC: 038081328003

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept