The Three B's (featuring the works of J. S. Bach, Ludwig van Beethoven, and Johannes Brahms)

Arr. Jerry Brubaker Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-BFOM01009C

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A combination of prominent works from J. S. Bach, Ludwig van Beethoven, and Johannes Brahms, expertly scored by Jerry Brubaker for intermediate full orchestra. The winds double the string parts, therefore this arrangement works equally as well for strings alone or with the addition of winds and percussion. Expose you students to the masters in this sparkling new arrangement.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String/Full Orchestra
Arranged by: Jerry Brubaker
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-BFOM01009C
UPC: 654979021995

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept