The Tea Party: The Collection

The Tea Party Item: 00-0285B

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains hits from their first three releases. Titles are: Army Ants * The Bazaar * Emerald * Fire in the Head * Inanna * Psychopomp * The River * Save Me * Sister Awake * Temptation * Winter Solstice.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-0285B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6323-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6323-6
UPC: 029156933208

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept