The Star Wars Epic - Part II, Suite from

The Star Wars Epic - Part II, Suite from
Featuring: Princess Leia's Theme / Imperial March / The Forest Battle / Star Wars® Main Title

By John Williams / arr. Robert W. Smith Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3.5 (Medium Easy to Medium) Item: 00-24773S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Playable alone or with Part 1 (24772), the Suite from Star Wars® Epic---Part II completes the journey. John Williams' stellar film scores have received global acclaim for decades. Included are "Princess Leia's Theme" (from Episode IV: A New Hope), "Imperial March/The Forest Battle" (from Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back) and (Episode VI: Return of the Jedi) and Star Wars® Main Title from all six episodes. May the force be with you performing this classic collection.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Princess Leia's Theme (from "Star Wars") John Williams (composer)
Star Wars (Main Theme) John Williams (composer)
The Forest Battle (from "Star Wars - Episode VI: The Return of the Jedi") John Williams (composer)
The Imperial March ("Darth Vader's Theme") (from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back") John Williams (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Robert W. Smith
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-24773S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5487-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5487-0
UPC: 038081288901

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept