The Star Wars® Epic - Part I, Suite from

The Star Wars® Epic - Part I, Suite from
Featuring: Duel of the Fates / Across the Stars / Revenge of the Sith

By John Williams / arr. Robert W. Smith Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 (Medium Easy to Medium) Item: 00-24772
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A serious collection of the most recognized John Williams themes. The Suite from the Star Wars® Epic---Part I contains three movements: "Duel of the Fates" (from Episode I: The Phantom Menace), "Across the Stars" (from Episode II: Attack of the Clones) and "Revenge of the Sith" (from Episode III: Revenge of the Sith). Perform just Part I or combine it with Part II (24773) to experience the complete classic film series. Robert W. Smith's scoring is right on target!

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Across the Stars (Love Theme from "Star Wars: Episode II, Attack of the Clones") John Williams (composer)
Duel of the Fates (from "Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace") John Williams (contributor)
Revenge of the Sith John T. Williams (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Robert W. Smith
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 272
Item Number: 00-24772
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5460-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5460-3
UPC: 038081282862

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept