The Sounds of the Season

The Sounds of the Season

Arr. David Marlatt 2 F Horns & Keyboard Book Level: Medium Item: 81-HE2626
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a collection of fresh, new arrangements of well-loved Christmas music set for 2 like-instruments and piano. A number of styles and moods are represented in these eight pieces. They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on Christmas gigs in a community. Pieces included are Joy to the World, I Saw Three Ships, Silent Night, We Three Kings, Pat-a-Pan, Gesu Bambino, O Come, O Come Emanuel and Ye Merry Gents.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: French Horn
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 2 F Horns & Keyboard
Item Number: 81-HE2626
ISBN 10: 1-55472-957-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-957-9
UPC: 685462006786

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept