The Songs of Eric Carmen

Eric Carmen Item: 00-PFM0013

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: All by Myself * Boats Against the Current * Change of Heart * Desperate Fools * Go All the Way * I Wanna Be with You * Let's Pretend * Make Me Lose Control * Never Gonna Fall in Love Again * Nowhere to Hide * Overnight Sensation (Hit Record) * She Did It * She Remembered * Starting Over * Sunrise * Tonight * The Way We Used to Be.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-PFM0013
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9591-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9591-6
UPC: 654979016298

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept