The Sleeping Beauty -- Suite from the Ballet

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky / arr. Richard Simm Level: Advanced Item: 00-PA02480

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Richard Simm's arrangement for 2 pianos/4 hands of the famous SLEEPING BEAUTY BALLET is stunning and will bring pleasure to all who hear it. This is an advanced level arrangement in five movements, which may be performed individually or as the complete ballet. A must for all piano duo teams.

Additional Information

Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Richard Simm
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-PA02480
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3413-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3413-7
UPC: 029156048759

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept