The Sleeping Beauty, Opus 66 (Complete)

The Sleeping Beauty, Opus 66 (Complete)
A Ballet in a Prologue and Three Acts

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Piano Book Item: 00-K04068
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Ballet arranged for piano. Titles: Introduction * No. 1, March * No. 2, Scene Dansante * No. 3, Pas de six * No. 4, Final * No. 5, Scene * No. 6, Waltz * No. 7, Scene * No. 8, Pas d'action * No. 9, Finale. (Miniature score not in Russian edition)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 272
Item Number: 00-K04068
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3548-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3548-6
UPC: 029156217964

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept