The Six Brandenburg Concertos

The Six Brandenburg Concertos

By Johann Sebastian Bach Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-297950
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Great masterpieces of intense, appealing originality, complex textures and development, and unprecedented instrumentation. Scores include No. 1 in F Major, No. 2 in F Major, No. 3 in G Major, No. 4 in G Major, No. 5 in D Major, and No. 6 in B-flat Major.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 06-297950
ISBN 10: 0-486-29795-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29795-8
UPC: 9780486297958

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept