The Shepherd (Who Looks Over the Night Flock)

By Duke Ellington Grade: 3.5 (Medium) Item: 00-JLC2006C

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Essentially Ellington: Jazz at Lincoln Center Library
Composed by: Duke Ellington
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-JLC2006C
UPC: 654979001096

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept