The Saul Goodman Memorial Percussion Ensemble Collection
Four Ensembles by Saul Goodman

By Saul Goodman / ed. Anthony J. Cirone Level: Intermediate Item: 00-PERC9610C

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For six players. This collection contains four ensembles written by percussion legend Saul Goodman: Scherzo for Percussion, Theme and Variations, Proliferation Suite and Canon for Percussion. All ensembles have been newly engraved and edited by Anthony J. Cirone and are presented in a clean up-to-date fashion. An interview with Saul and rare photos are included with the conductor score. Dedicated to the life, memory and legacy of Saul Goodman.

Additional Information

Composed by: Saul Goodman
Ensemble: Percussion Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 00-PERC9610C
UPC: 029156269239

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept