The Sacred Collection

Arranged by Richard Bradley Level: 5 (Intermediate) Item: 00-BP3347A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The titles include: Amazing Grace * God Will Take Care of You * Holy, Holy, Holy * In the Garden * Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho * Just a Closer Walk with Thee * The Old Rugged Cross * Rock of Ages * Shall We Gather at the River? * Simple Gifts and many more.


Title Composer
Amazing Grace Richard Bradley (arranger)
America (My Country 'Tis of Thee) Richard Bradley (arranger)
God Will Take Care of You Richard Bradley (arranger)
Higher Ground Richard Bradley (arranger)
His Eye Is On the Sparrow Richard Bradley (arranger)
Holy Holy Holy Richard Bradley (arranger)
I Need Thee Every Hour Richard Bradley (arranger)
I Will Serve Thee William J. Gather (contributor); Gloria Gaither (contributor)
In the Garden Richard Bradley (arranger)
Jesus Is All the World to Me Richard Bradley (arranger)
Jesus, Name Above All Names Naida Hearn (composer)
Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho Richard Bradley (arranger)
Just a Closer Walk with Thee Richard Bradley (arranger)
Leaning on the Everlasting Arms Richard Bradley (arranger)
Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence Richard Bradley (arranger)
Praise Ye the Lord Richard Bradley (arranger)
Precious Jesus Gloria Gaither (contributor); Jim Hill (contributor)
Rock of Ages Richard Bradley (arranger)
Shall We Gather at the River Richard Bradley (arranger)
Simple Gifts Richard Bradley (arranger)
Take Time to Be Holy Richard Bradley (arranger)
The God of Abraham Praise Richard Bradley (arranger)
The Old Rugged Cross Richard Bradley (arranger)
Wonderful Words of Life Richard Bradley (arranger)

Additional Information

Series: Bradley's Intermediate Piano Solos
Arranged by: Richard Bradley
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-BP3347A
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0884-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0884-8
UPC: 029156195415

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept