The Roy Orbison Guitar Songbook

Roy Orbison Item: 00-PGM0010

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Blue Angel * Blue Bayou * Claudette * Crying * Dream Baby * Falling * I'm Hurtin' * In Dreams * It's Over * Leah * Oh, Pretty Woman * Only the Lonely * Ooby Dooby * Running Scared * Working for the Man.


Title Composer
Blue Angel Roy Orbison (contributor); Joe Melson (contributor)
Blue Bayou Roy Orbison (composer); Joe Melson (composer)
Claudette Roy Orbison (contributor)
Crying Joe Melson (composer); Roy Orbison (composer)
Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) Cindy Walker (contributor)
Falling Roy Orbison (contributor)
I'm Hurtin' Roy Orbison (contributor); Joe Melson (contributor)
In Dreams Roy Orbison (contributor)
It's Over Roy Orbison (contributor); Bill Dees (contributor)
Leah Roy Orbison (composer)
Oh, Pretty Woman Roy Orbison (composer); Bill Dees (composer)
Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel) Roy Orbison (contributor); Joe Melson (contributor)
Running Scared Roy Orbison (contributor); Joe Melson (contributor)
Working for the Man Roy Orbison (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar Songbook Edition
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-PGM0010
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9642-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9642-5
UPC: 654979016885

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept