The Rolling Stones on Tour

The Rolling Stones on Tour
Featuring: Paint It, Black / Ruby Tuesday / (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Words and music by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards / arr. Patrick Roszell Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-39550S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The legendary Rolling Stones are celebrating their 50th anniversary, so why not celebrate with them? This arrangement, approached in a straight-ahead rock fashion, combines the dramatic "Paint It, Black," the beautiful "Ruby Tuesday," and the rocking "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" into a tour de force for your concert band. (5:30) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Composed by: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards
Arranged by: Patrick Roszell
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-39550S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5358-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5358-3
UPC: 038081453323

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept