The Rock Singer's Songbook (Male)

Item: 00-VF1387

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Addicted to Love * Beat It * Breaking Up Is Hard to Do * Higher Love * Lean on Me * Ride Like the Wind * You Belong to the City and more.


Title Composer
Abracadabra Steve Miller (contributor)
Addicted to Love Robert Palmer (composer)
After the Gold Rush Neil Young (contributor)
Bad Bad Leroy Brown Jim Croce (composer)
Beat It Michael Jackson (composer)
Billie Jean Michael Jackson (composer)
Breaking Up Is Hard to Do Neil Sedaka (contributor); Howard Greenfield (contributor)
Don't Lose My Number Phil Collins (contributor)
Emotion in Motion Ric Ocasek (composer)
Fire Bruce Springsteen (contributor)
Forever David Foster (composer); Kenny Loggins (composer); Eva Ein Loggins (lyricist)
Glory of Love (Theme from "The Karate Kid") David Foster (composer); Peter Cetera (composer); Diane Nini (composer)
Help Me Make It Through the Night Kris Kristofferson (contributor)
Higher Love Steve Winwood (composer); Will Jennings (composer)
Hooked on a Feeling Mark James (contributor)
Lean on Me Bill Withers (composer)
No Lookin' Back Kenny Loggins (contributor); Michael McDonald (contributor); Ed Stanford (contributor)
Life in One Day Howard Jones (contributor)
One More Night Phil Collins (contributor)
Ride Like the Wind Christopher Cross (contributor)
You Belong to the City Glenn Frey (composer); Jack Tempchin (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-VF1387
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4649-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4649-9
UPC: 723188613878

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept