The Rock Singer's Songbook (Female)

Item: 00-VF1388

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Angel * Desperado * Leather and Lace * Never * Walking on Sunshine * We Don't Need Another Hero and more.


Title Composer
(Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher and Higher Raynard Miner (composer); Carl Smith (composer); Gary Jackson (composer)
Angel Madonna Ciccone (contributor); Steve Bray (contributor)
Fire and Ice Tom Kelly (contributor); Pat Benatar (contributor); Scott Sheets (contributor)
It's Too Late Carole King (contributor)
Leather & Lace Stevie Nicks (contributor)
Lotta Love Neil Young (contributor)
Me & Bobby McGee Kris Kristofferson (composer); Fred Foster (composer)
Never Ann Wilson (contributor); Nancy Wilson (contributor); Holly Knight (contributor)
Now and Forever (You and Me) David Foster (contributor); Jim Vallance (contributor)
Papa Don't Preach Madonna Ciccone (lyricist); Brian Elliot (composer)
Sugar Walls Alexander Nevermind (contributor)
The Belle of St. Mark Sheila E (contributor)
The Glamorous Life Sheila E (contributor)
Time After Time Cyndi Lauper (composer); Rob Hyman (composer)
Walking on Sunshine Kimberly Rew (contributor)
We Don't Need Another Hero Terry Britten (contributor); Graham Lyle (contributor)
When a Man Loves a Woman Calvin Lewis (composer); Andrew Wright (composer)
Why Do Fools Fall in Love
You've Got a Friend Carole King (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-VF1388
UPC: 723188613885

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept