The River Gauja's Playful Daughter (Gaujas meita, rotataja) for Soprano Solo and SSAA Choir

By Eriks Ešenvalds / words By Ilga Berza Choral Octavo, Voice Item: 98-MB1117

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Musica Baltica
Composed by: Eriks Ešenvalds
Instrument: pending
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 98-MB1117
ISBN 10: 0-69-795008-5
ISBN 13: 979-0-69-795008-5

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept