The Read-Ease Series, Book 12: Songs We All Know

Arranged by Robert Siebert Item: 00-OF0188

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Features larger notes, chords and words as well as non-glare paper in a spiral-bound edition. Three Coins in the Fountain * Star Dust * Young at Heart * Ain't Misbehavin' * Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend * Get Happy * Swinging on a Star * Anything Goes * Dinah * Mr. Bojangles and more.


Title Composer
12th Street Rag Euday L. Bowman (contributor)
Ain't Misbehavin' (from "Ain't Misbehavin'") Fats Waller (composer); Andy Razaf (lyricist); Harry Brooks (composer)
Anything Goes (from "Anything Goes") Cole Porter (composer)
Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend (from "Gentlemen Prefer Blondes") Leo Robin (lyricist); Jule Styne (composer)
Dinah Sam M. Lewis; (contributor); Joe Young (contributor); Harry Akst (contributor)
Get Happy Harold Arlen (composer); Ted Koehler (lyricist)
Holiday for Strings (Vocal) Sammy Gallop (composer); David D. Rose (lyricist)
I Can't Give You Anything but Love Dorothy Fields (lyricist); Jimmy McHugh (composer)
In a Shanty in Old Shanty Town Joe Young (lyricist); Ira Schuster (composer); Jack Little (composer)
It's Not for Me to Say Al Stillman (contributor); Robert Allen (contributor)
Learnin' the Blues Dolores "Vicki" Silvers (contributor)
Moments to Remember Al Stillman (contributor); Robert Allen (contributor)
Moonglow Eddie DeLange (composer); Irving Mills (composer); Will Hudson (composer)
Mr. Bojangles Jerry Jeff Walker (composer)
Old Cape Cod
Star Dust Hoagy Carmichael (composer); Mitchell Parish (lyricist)
Sunrise Serenade Frankie Carle (contributor)
Swinging on a Star Johnny Burke (lyricist); Jimmy Van Heusen (composer)
Tara's Theme (My Own True Love) (from "Gone with the Wind") (Vocal Version) Max Steiner (composer); Mack David (lyricist)
The Japanese Sandman Raymond B. Egan (lyricist); Richard Whiting (composer)
There Are Such Things Stanley Adams (contributor); Abel Baer (contributor); Geo. W. Meyer (contributor)
Three Coins in the Fountain Jule Styne (composer); Sammy Cahn (lyricist)
Young at Heart Johnny Richards (contributor); Carolyn Leigh (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: The Read-Ease Series
Arranged by: Robert Siebert
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-OF0188
ISBN 10: 0-7692-2534-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-2534-0
UPC: 723188301881

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept