The Pussycat Suite and Three Folk Tales

The Pussycat Suite and Three Folk Tales
Violin and Piano Ensembles for Mixed Levels

By Dr. Alfred Garson Violin Book Item: 00-34436
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Students of mixed levels can play together on these violin ensembles with piano accompaniment. These audience pleasers are ideal for recitals and group classes. The Violin 1 parts with piano accompaniment may also be played as solo pieces. Parts are reproducible.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Alfred Garson
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 156
Item Number: 00-34436
ISBN 10: 0-7390-6707-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-6707-9
UPC: 038081382777

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept