The Prussian Sonatas, Nos. 1-6

The Prussian Sonatas, Nos. 1-6

By Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach Piano Book Item: 00-K02003
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This new Kalmus edition offers all six of C. P. E. Bach's Prussian Sonatas for piano solo. These will make fresh additions to advancing students' lessons and recital programs.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-K02003
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6139-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6139-3
UPC: 029156919226

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept